Summer Institute on Ethical Leadership Launches

The inaugural class of the Ethical Leadership Summer Institute: (from left, back row) Neal Grabell '77, Darshan Suryavanshi Magar '18, Francesca Gascoigne '17, George Avecillas '18, Grady MacPhee '17, Jeremy Evans '18, James Forse '18, Adam Stambor '18, and Ann Figueredo '84 P'12, (from left, front row) Isabel Agnew '17, Grace Mangigian '16, Rachael Garnick '17, Krista Federici '18, Juliette Brakey '18, and Alex Molot. Photo by Leigh Taylor.