For information about Web accessibility, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@haverford.edu.

Haverford College
Departments of Physics and Astronomy
header imageheader imageheader imageheader imageheader imageheader imageheader imageheader image

Contact

 

Mailing Address

Departments of Physics & Astronomy
Marian E. Koshland Integrated Natural Science Center
370 Lancaster Avenue
Haverford College
Haverford, PA 19041

Department Chair

Walter Smith (610) 896-1332;  physicschair@haverford.edu

Faculty

Name Phone Email
Steve Boughn - Chair (Astro) 610-896-1146 sboughn@haverford.edu
Suzanne Amador Kane 610-896-1198 samador@haverford.edu
Peter Love 610-795-6505 plove@haverford.edu
Walter Smith 610-896-1332 wsmith@haverford.edu
Beth Willman (Astro) 610-896-1201 bwillman@haverford.edu

Student Contacts

Major Student Contacts
Astrophysics Miriam Fuchs (mfuch@haverford.edu)
Physics Alyssa Kahn (akahn@haverford.edu) and Marjon Zamani (mzamani@haverford.edu)