Recent News http://www.haverford.edu/ <![CDATA[Student Liaison Job Description: Amity Interns from China in Philadelphia July 2015. Applications Due March 2]]> Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79160/10 <![CDATA[CPGC Faculty Summer Research Awards: Application Deadline Sunday, March 15.]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79120/10 <![CDATA[Students Journey to Borderlands to Study Immigration]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79170/51 <![CDATA[Public Policy Forum - Saturday, March 21, 2015]]> Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79151/10 <![CDATA[The Berlin Wall Inspires Paul Farber’s Exhibit And Haverford Teaching]]> Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78963/51 <![CDATA[Three Year Visiting Professorship in Peace, Justice, and Human Rights]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78880/61 <![CDATA[Language and Development in India]]> Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78706/51 <![CDATA[Examining What it Means to “Do Good”]]> Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78705/51 <![CDATA[Supporting Access to Higher Education in Philadelphia]]> Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78704/51 <![CDATA[Practicing and Teaching Sustainable Food Production]]> Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78703/51 <![CDATA[CPGC Expands Post-Baccalaureate Fellowships Program in Year Two]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78701/51 <![CDATA[Fighting for Juvenile Justice]]> Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79037/51 <![CDATA[Reading Philadelphia Field Study. Apply here: Deadline: Jan. 25]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79017/10