Academics & Administration, Residences, and Visitor Parking are shown by default.


  • 710 College Ave

    Upper-class student housing off campus; houses 11 students; built in 1899.

  • Barclay Hall

    Primarily freshman housing; houses 128 students; first dormitory built separate from Founders Hall.

  • C. C. Morris Cricket Library

    The largest collection of cricket literature and memorabilia in the Western Hemisphere. The Cricket Library is located in the lower level of the John A Lester Cricket Pavilion on Cope Field.

  • Cadbury House

    Upper-class student housing; designated quiet dorm; houses 13 students; built in 1886.

  • Campus Safety

    Located on the ground floor of the Gardner Integrated Athletic Center (GIAC), adjacent to the Campus Center.

  • Chase Hall

    Contains the Chase Auditorium and classrooms.

  • Comfort Hall

    Upper-class student housing; houses 70 students; built in 1968; one of three North Dorms.

  • Dining Center

    Includes two large dining rooms and smaller meeting rooms.

  • Drinker House

    Upper-class student housing; houses 18 students; built in 1902.

  • Facilities Management Complex

    Staff oversees the operation of all buildings, grounds, utilities and other physical facilities on campus.

  • Founders Green

    Lawn in front of Founders Hall

  • Founders Hall

    Home of the offices of the President and Provost; includes Founders Great Hall and the Department of East Asian Studies.

  • Foundry

    Workshops for woodworking, metal work and bronze casting.

  • Gest Center

    Houses offices and classrooms for the Philosophy, Religion and Sociology departments.

  • Gummere Hall

    Primarily a first-year dormitory; houses 153 students; built in 1964.

  • Hall Building

    Contains classrooms and offices for humanities and social sciences professors.

  • Haverford College Apartments

    Apartment complex housing both freshmen and upper-class students; houses 380 students; built in 1949.

  • Hilles Hall

    The math department's headquarters are on the 2nd floor of Hilles Hall.

  • Ira de A. Reid House

    A designated Special Interest House for students invested in the histories, legacies, and traditions of the African diaspora as well as a cultural center for the campus community.

  • James House

    24-hour student art space.

  • John Silver Greenhouse

    Greenhouse managed by the arboretum staff.

  • Jones Hall

    Upper-class student housing; houses 70 students; built in 1968; one of three North Dorms.

  • Kim Hall

    Kim Hall was constructed in 2012 along with Tritton Hall. These buildings offer all single rooms, along with generous  common space, which includes two common areas and one study lounge per floor.

  • La Casa Hispánica

    A Special Interest House which supports the endeavors of students actively engaged in organizing programs concerned with the cultures and civilizations of the Spanish-speaking world.

  • Leeds Hall

    Upper-class student housing; houses 62 students; built in 1955.

  • Lloyd Hall

    Designated senior housing; houses 108 students; finished construction in 1920.

  • Locker Building

    Currently holds the collection of highest use materials of the Library.

  • Lunt Hall

    Upper-class student housing; houses 70 students; built in 1968; one of three North Dorms.

  • Magill Library

    Holds more than 600,000 volumes; includes the Quaker and Special Collections and the Cricket Library.

  • Marian E. Koshland Integrated Natural Sciences Center

    Also encompasses Sharpless and Hilles halls and houses the departments of Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics and Psychology; includes Zubrow Commons.

  • Marshall Fine Arts Center

    Houses studio spaces for painting, sculpture and photography and the Department of Fine Arts.

  • Morris Health Services

    Provides health promotion, education, and medical care to students.

  • Overflow Parking

    Additional public parking near the Haverford College Apartments.

  • Phebe Anna Thorne School

    Kindergarten located across from the KINSC.

  • President's House

    1 College Circle

  • Roberts Hall

    Houses offices for the departments of Sociology and Religion and multiple practice rooms for music; includes Marshall Auditorium.

  • Sharpless Hall

    Houses the departments of Biology and Psychology; includes Sharpless Auditorium.

  • South Lot

    Designated parking for Admission visitors and public parking

  • Stokes Hall

    Contains student support offices, such as Student Engagement and Leadership, Residential Life, the Office of Academic Resources, and the Center for Career and Professional Advising, as well as the Center for Peace and Global Citizenship.

  • Strawbridge Observatory

    Houses the Astronomy Department; includes an astronomy library, classroom, computer room and work space for departmental students.

  • Tritton Hall

    Tritton Hall was constructed in 2012 along with Kim Hall. These buildings offer all single rooms, along with generous  common space, which includes two common areas and one study lounge per  floor.

  • Union Building

    Includes classrooms, practice rooms, the music library and faculty offices for the Music Department; includes the MacCrate Recital Hall.

  • VCAM

    Haverford’s new Visual Culture, Arts, and Media (VCAM) facility is a 24/7 creative hub for students, faculty, staff, and the wider community. It houses the College’s Interdisciplinary Minor in Visual Studies, the Haverford Innovations Program, and the John B. Hurford ’60 Center for the Arts and Humanities and its new ...

  • Whitehead Campus Center

    Contains the Admission Office, the Coop, spaces for student organizations, the Bookstore and the Cantor Fitzgerald Gallery.

  • Woodside Cottage

    Houses the English Department

  • Yarnall House

    Upper-class community housing; houses 13 students, built in 1900.