Faculty Meeting Resources

Faculty Meeting Schedule 2014-15

DateTimeLocation
Thursday, September 4, 2014 4:15 p.m.Common Room
Thursday, October 2, 2014 4:15 p.m.Common Room
Thursday, October 30, 2014 4:15 p.m.Common Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 4:15 p.m.Common Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:15 p.m.Common Room
Thursday, January 29, 2015 4:15 p.m.Common Room
Thursday, February 19, 2015 4:15 p.m.Common Room
Thursday, March 19, 2015 4:15 p.m.Common Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 4:15 p.m.Common Room
Thursday, May 14, 2015 9:00 a.m. Common Room

Faculty Meeting Resources

Note: Copies of previous year's minutes can be obtained through the Office of the Provost.