Board of Managers

The Board of Managers is responsible for selecting the President of the College and for establishing policies related to the governance, the course of study, and the management of the College's resources. The Board meets four times a year.

View Standing Committees of the Board.

Board Leadership

  • Rick White

    Rick White '81

  • Garry Jenkins

    Garry Jenkins '92

  • Kim Benston

    Kimberly W. Benston
    President of the College

Current Managers

  • Charles G. Beever '74
    New York, NY
    Kimberly W. Benston
    Haverford, PA
    Seth P. Bernstein '84
    New York, NY
    James L. Boyer '58
    Hamden, CT
    Amy Taylor Brooks '92
    Thornton, PA
    Anjan K. Chatterjee '80
    Philadelphia, PA
    Ginny Christensen
    Wyncote, PA
    Jonathan Wood Evans '77
    Glen Mills, PA
    Christopher T. Gant '83
    Chestnut Hill, MA
    Bruce D. Gorchow ‘80
    Chicago, IL
  • Sidney "Skip" Herman '75
    Chicago, IL
    Steven M. Jaharis '82
    Winnetka, IL
    Garry W. Jenkins '92
    Columbus, OH
    Roger B. Kafker '84
    Wellesley, MA
    Michael B. Kim '85
    Seoul, Korea
    Ted Wendell Love ‘81
    East Sonoma, CA
    William J. Marsden, Jr. '78
    Wilmington, DE
    Irene E. McHenry
    Philadelphia, PA
    William B. Moss '05, Associate
    San Francisco, CA
    Jennifer S. Perkins '82
    Chevy Chase, MD
  • Henry J. Ritchotte '85
    London, United Kingdom
    Sheila K. Sachs
    Baltimore, MD
    Ann V. Satterthwaite
    Philadelphia, PA
    John R. Taylor '83
    New York, NY
    Amita Tomkoria ‘06
    San Francisco, CA
    Allan Richard White III '81
    Boulder, CO
    Sarah Willie-LeBreton '86
    Media, PA
    Nancy Wolfson
    Blue Bell, PA
    Paul G. Zoidis II '81
    Westfield, NJ

Representatives & Guests
  • Spencer M. Ware '01
    President, Alumni Association
    Vernon L. Francis '82
    Legal Counsel
    Jesse Lytle
    Chief of Staff, Secretary of the Board
    Casey Londergan
    Laura McGrane
    Bruce Bumbarger
    Carol E. Wagner
    Joan Wankmiller
    Executive Assistant to the President
    S. Adrienne Selinger
    Senior Assistant to the Chief of Staff
  • Jeremy B. Steinberg '16
    Class Representative
    Ching Li '17
    Class Representative
    Claire T. Dinh '16
    Students' Council co-Presiden
    Jason Hirsch ‘16
    Students' Council co-President
Managers Emeritus
J. Morris Evans '43
Gwynedd, PA
William H. Harris '49
Belmont, MA
Eliza Cope Harrison
Rumford, RI
Robert MacCrate '43
New York, NY
David E. Stokes '44
Lafayette Hill, PA
Barry L. Zubrow ‘75
Far Hills, NJ