For information about Web accessibility, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@haverford.edu.

Haverford College
Departments of Physics and Astronomy
header imageheader imageheader imageheader imageheader imageheader imageheader imageheader image

Contact

 

Mailing Address

Departments of Physics & Astronomy
Marian E. Koshland Integrated Natural Science Center
370 Lancaster Avenue
Haverford College
Haverford, PA 19041

Department Chair

Beth Willman (610) 896-1201;  physicschair@haverford.edu

Faculty

Name Phone Email
Suzanne Amador Kane 610-896-1198 samador@haverford.edu
Peter Love 610-795-6505 plove@haverford.edu
Desika Narayanan (Astro) 610-896-1146 dnarayan@haverford.edu
Kerstin Perez kperez1@haverford.edu
Walter Smith 610-896-1332 wsmith@haverford.edu
Beth Willman (Astro) 610-896-1201 bwillman@haverford.edu