Recent News http://www.haverford.edu/ <![CDATA[Summer Centered: Daniel Rothschild ’15 Works To Preserve A Piece of History in Berlin]]> Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79435/51 <![CDATA[Hurford Center Summer 2015 Funding Announcement]]> Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79344/11 <![CDATA[Internship Opportunity: Early Novels Database Student Researcher]]> Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79265/11 <![CDATA[Matthew Seamus Callinan Discusses "Prison Obscura" Exhibit on Radio Show]]> Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79183/51 <![CDATA[Hurford Center Lutton Fund-Grantee Arielle "Qualiatik" Herman '16 profiled on WXPN's The Key]]> Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79269/11 <![CDATA[Summer Centered: May Plumb ’16 Preserves Native Mexican Language]]> Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79447/51 <![CDATA[Summer Centered: Tom Sternberg ’17 Gets Theatrical at Pig Iron]]> Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79433/51 <![CDATA[Summer Centered: Sarah Moses ’16 Makes a Movie About Public Art]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79432/51 <![CDATA[Summer Centered: Zach Alden '17 Has A Positive Experience With Negatives]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79398/51 <![CDATA[Paul Farber on WHYY's Newsworks]]> Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79367/51 <![CDATA[Paul Farber in The Philadelphia Inquirer]]> Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79362/51 <![CDATA[Haverford Students Increasingly Drawn to Filmmaking]]> Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79351/51 <![CDATA[Cantor Fitzgerald exhibit in "Arte al Dia International"]]> Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79276/51 <![CDATA[On The Fringe of the Philly Art Scene]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78686/51