Recent News http://www.haverford.edu/ <![CDATA[Ebola Contingencies]]> Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78827/51 <![CDATA[Getting a Strong Start With the Chesick Scholars Program]]> Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78801/51 <![CDATA[Organizing Tobacco Workers in North Carolina]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78772/51 <![CDATA[Language and Development in India]]> Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78706/51 <![CDATA[Examining What it Means to “Do Good”]]> Sun, 14 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78705/51 <![CDATA[Supporting Access to Higher Education in Philadelphia]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78704/51 <![CDATA[Practicing and Teaching Sustainable Food Production]]> Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78703/51 <![CDATA[On The Fringe of the Philly Art Scene]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78686/51 <![CDATA[Studying the Effects of Natural Disaster in Indonesia]]> Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78650/51 <![CDATA[Summer in the Arctic Circle]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78676/51 <![CDATA[Using Computer Science to Support Public Health in Peru]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78649/51 <![CDATA[Seeing Education Through A Different Lens]]> Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78648/51 <![CDATA[Educational and Cultural Partnerships in China]]> Sun, 31 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78647/51 <![CDATA[Aiding Public Health in the UK]]> Sat, 30 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78646/51 <![CDATA[Exploring the “Inside” of Longitudinal Research]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78645/51 <![CDATA[Promoting Public Health and Female Empowerment in Nicaragua]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78643/51 <![CDATA[Promoting Literacy and Underrepresented Voices]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78642/51 <![CDATA[Impact Investing in Brazil]]> Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78637/51 <![CDATA[Building Community in Belfast, Northern Ireland]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78636/51 <![CDATA[New Perspective on Health]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78578/51 <![CDATA[Protecting the Great Outdoors]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78575/51 <![CDATA[Engaging with Theater Off the Stage]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78605/51 <![CDATA[Treating the HIV/AIDS Pandemic with More than Medicine]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78604/51 <![CDATA[Jessica Liu '17 Writes for Inside Counsel]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78612/51 <![CDATA[Increasing Access to the Humanities]]> Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78600/51 <![CDATA[Spotlighting Human Rights]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78602/51 <![CDATA[“Reflection” on Rwanda]]> Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78581/51 <![CDATA[Reporting from Traverse City]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78576/51 <![CDATA[Zapotec Spoken Here]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78574/51 <![CDATA[Raphael Small ’15 Wins Second Place in Undergraduate Research Paper Competition]]> Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78543/51 <![CDATA[Ty Joplin '16 In The Huffington Post]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78533/51 <![CDATA[Commencement 2014]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78505/51 <![CDATA[Commencement 2014 in Photos]]> Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78502/51 <![CDATA[Summer 2014 CPGC Internships Announced]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78497/51 <![CDATA[Raymond DeLuca ’14 Awarded Fulbright English Teaching Assistantship to Russia]]> Wed, 14 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78495/51 <![CDATA[Juliette Rando ’15 Earns Goldwater Scholarship]]> Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78482/51