Recent News http://www.haverford.edu/ <![CDATA[Prize-winning Fords]]> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79281/51 <![CDATA[Sam Hersh '15 Selected for New York City's Urban Fellows Program]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79303/51 <![CDATA[Stephen Profeta '15 Receives Fulbright English Teaching Assistant Grant]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79301/51 <![CDATA[Juliette Rando '15 Selected for Fulbright U.S. Student Award]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79290/51 <![CDATA[Daniel Rothschild '15 Selected for Fulbright English Teaching Assistant Grant]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79294/51 <![CDATA[Lee Rosenthal '15 Selected for Fulbright U.S. Student Award]]> Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79278/51 <![CDATA[Alumni Panel Debates Future of Public Education]]> Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79262/51 <![CDATA[Haverford's First-Ever Public Policy Forum]]> Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79264/51 <![CDATA[Study Abroad Students Get Chance to Hear Nobel Laureates]]> Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79227/51 <![CDATA[Alum, Student Activists Celebrate Cuts in PNC's Financing of Mountaintop Mining]]> Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79215/51 <![CDATA[Students Journey to Borderlands to Study Immigration]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79170/51 <![CDATA[Haverford Welcomes Largest QuestBridge Match Cohort to Class of 2019]]> Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79058/51 <![CDATA[James Ulrich '16 Wins DIS Academic Excellence Award]]> Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/79044/51 <![CDATA[The Berlin Wall Inspires Paul Farber’s Exhibit And Haverford Teaching]]> Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78963/51 <![CDATA[History Comes Alive For Samara Flug ’15 Over Fall Break]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78946/51 <![CDATA[Telling the Whole Story]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78861/51