Recent News http://www.haverford.edu/ <![CDATA[Building Community in Belfast, Northern Ireland]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78636/51 <![CDATA[New Perspective on Health]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78578/51 <![CDATA[Protecting the Great Outdoors]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78575/51 <![CDATA[Engaging with Theater Off the Stage]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78605/51 <![CDATA[Treating the HIV/AIDS Pandemic with More than Medicine]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78604/51 <![CDATA[Jessica Liu '17 Writes for Inside Counsel]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78612/51 <![CDATA[Increasing Access to the Humanities]]> Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78600/51 <![CDATA[Spotlighting Human Rights]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78602/51 <![CDATA[“Reflection” on Rwanda]]> Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78581/51 <![CDATA[Reporting from Traverse City]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78576/51 <![CDATA[Zapotec Spoken Here]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78574/51 <![CDATA[Raphael Small ’15 Wins Second Place in Undergraduate Research Paper Competition]]> Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78543/51 <![CDATA[Ty Joplin '16 In The Huffington Post]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78533/51 <![CDATA[Commencement 2014]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78505/51 <![CDATA[Commencement 2014 in Photos]]> Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78502/51 <![CDATA[Summer 2014 CPGC Internships Announced]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78497/51 <![CDATA[Raymond DeLuca ’14 Awarded Fulbright English Teaching Assistantship to Russia]]> Wed, 14 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78495/51 <![CDATA[Juliette Rando ’15 Earns Goldwater Scholarship]]> Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78482/51 <![CDATA[Six From Class of 2014 Named Haverford House Fellows]]> Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78432/51 <![CDATA[Re:Humanities 2014 On Technical.ly Philly]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78420/51 <![CDATA[RJ Rushmore '14 On Technical.ly Philly]]> Vandalog, Rushmore took the technology news site on a tour of local street art in advance of his April 10 talk at Philly Tech Week.]]> Fri, 04 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78415/51 <![CDATA[Community Housing: Nerd House]]> Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78320/51 <![CDATA[Shannon Smith '15 Interviewed in The Morning Call]]> Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EST http://www.haverford.edu/news/stories/78331/51