A Celebration of Haverford's Landscape: 175th Anniversary Exhibition, Cantor-Fitzgerald Gallery February 27 to March 29, 2009
American elms on east side of Barclay Hall, 1950. Courtesy of Haverford College Special Collections.
College Communications 610-896-1333 email@example.com
370 Lancaster Avenue
Haverford, PA 19041
All gifts are an investment in the Haverford experience.
Make a Gift
Social Haverford: Friend, Follow, Feeds.
The Climbing Stone, by Peter Rockwell '58, is located outside Magill Library.
Return to Site