Chamber Singers 2014-2015 Concert Schedule

Saturday, September 20 at 11:45am -sing at inauguration of Kim Cassidy as President of Bryn Mawr College (Merion Green, BMC)

Thursday, October 9 at 7:30pm - performance of The Events
with the Actors Touring Company of London
at the Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts, University of Pennsylvania

Saturday, October 25 at 8:30 – Family Weekend/Campaign Launch Concert,
Marshall Auditorium (Haverford)

Saturday, November 15 at 8:00pm in Marshall Auditorium at Haverford
Concert with Lebanese composer/oud master Marcel Khalifé
and Lebanese vocalist Abeer Nehme
in the premier of his Elégie l'Orient (Chants of the East)
with Al Bustan Seeds of Culture Takht Ensemble
the Keystone State Boys Choir
and the Prometheus Chamber Orchestra
tickets required for this concert

Thursday, December 11 at 8:00pm - Annual Holiday Concert
(Founders Great Hall, Haverford)
featuring the Charpentier Messe de Minuit pour Noël with chamber ensemble

___________________________________________

Monday, February 23 at 7:30 – perform What are years at Marianne Moore event, BMC

Saturday, April 28 at 11:30 – visit with choir at Riverside Correctional Facility, Philadelphia

Friday, March 27 at 8:00 – sing at Emel Mathlouthi concert - Goodhart BMC

Saturday, April 11 at 8:00 – concert at West End Synagogue at 190 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY http://westendsynagogue.org

Thursday, April 30 at 4:45 – annual Rotunda Concert at INSC (HC)

Friday, May 15:
- 4:30 Convocation – Merion Green (BMC)
- 8:30 Commencement Concert – Thomas Great Hall (BMC)