For information about Web accessibility, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@haverford.edu.

Haverford College
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
header imageheader imageheader imageheader imageheader imageheader imageheader imageheader image

Faculty & Staff

Faculty | Emeritus Faculty


Faculty

Elizabeth T. Beazley

Assistant Professor

Office: KINSC H210
Phone: 610-795-6086
Email: ebeazley@haverford.edu

Profile   |  Homepage

Lynne M. Butler

Professor

Office: KINSC H212
Phone: 610-896-1300
Email: lbutler@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Gabriel Feinberg

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: KINSC H209D
Phone: 610-795-3367
Email: gfeinberg@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Curtis Greene

J. McLain King '28 Professor of Mathematics and Department Chair

Office: KINSC H209C
Phone: 610-896-1206
Email: cgreene@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

David Lippel

Lab Instructor and Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: KINSC L302
Phone: 610-795-6231
Email: dlippel@haverford.edu

Profile   |  Homepage

Robert Manning

William H. and Johanna A. Harris Associate Professor of Computational Science

Office: KINSC H207C
Phone: 610-896-1210
Email: rmanning@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Weiwen Miao

Associate Professor

Office: KINSC H209B
Phone: 610-896-1207
Email: wmiao@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Joshua Sabloff

Associate Professor

Office: KINSC H213
Phone: 610-795-3366
Email: jsabloff@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Jeffrey Tecosky-Feldman

Senior Lecturer

Office: KINSC H207E
Phone: 610-896-1199
Email: jtecosky@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Emeritus Faculty

William C. Davidon
(1927-2013)

Professor Emeritus

NEWS



Profile   |   Homepage

Yung-sheng Tai


Professor Emeritus

Office: H209A
Phone:
Email: ytai@haverford.edu

Profile   |  Homepage


Last modified: Wed Jan 8 16:41:27 EST 2014 by David Lippel.