For information about Web accessibility, please contact the Webmaster at

Haverford College

The Library would like to acknowledge the following students for their contributions to the Haverford College Faculty Bibliography:

Sarah Bruno '01
Karel Chan '04
Eric Chesterton '11
Jennie Crowe '09
Cole Fiedler-Kawagucki '13
Juliaty Hermanto '12
Nathan Keim '04
Cora Johnson-Grau '16
Thembi Mdachi '12 (Bryn Mawr College)
Nihad Rahman '04
Idelisse Rodriguez '04
Jacqueline Rodriguez '09
Heather Rozjabek '07
Page Wheeler '10
Benjamin Wohl '14
Jimin Yoon ‘05