For information about Web accessibility, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@haverford.edu.

Haverford College
Department of English

Faculty

Kimberly Benston

Francis B. Gummere Professor of English


Office: Woodside Cottage 204
Phone: 610.896.1153
Email: kbenston@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

C. Stephen Finley

Professor of English

Office: Woodside Cottage 201
Phone: 610.896.1154
Email: sfinley@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Laura McGrane

Associate Professor of English

Office: Woodside Cottage 202
Phone: 610.896.1155
Email: lmcgrane@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Maud McInerney

Associate Professor of English


Office: Woodside Cottage 203
Phone: 610.896.1156
Email: mmcinern@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Rajeswari Mohan

Associate Professor of English

Office: Hall 204
Phone: 610.896.1064
Email: rmohan@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Gustavus Stadler

Associate Professor of English and Chair of the Department

Office: Woodside Cottage 102
Phone: 610.896.1278
Email: gstadler@haverford.edu

Profile  |   Homepage

Christina Zwarg

Associate Professor of English

Office: Hall 203
Phone: 610.896.1053
Email: czwarg@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Debora Sherman

Assistant Professor of English, Associate Director of College Writing, and Chair of the Writing Program, on leave Fall 2009

Office: Woodside Cottage 103
Phone: 610.896.1255
Email: dsherman@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Lindsay Reckson

Assistant Professor of English

Office: Woodside Cottage 302
Phone: 610.896.1263
Email: lreckson@haverford.edu

Thomas Devaney

Visiting Assistant Professor of English

Office: Woodside Cottage 301
Phone: 610.896.1282
Email: tdevaney@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Ashly Bennett

Visiting Assistant Professor of English

Office: Woodside Cottage 303
Phone: 610.896.1256

Profile   |   Homepage

Asali Solomon

Visiting Assistant Professor of English

Office: Woodside Cottage 302
Phone: 610.896.4954
Email: asolomon@haverford.edu

Profile   |   Homepage

Barbara Riebling

Visiting Associate Professor of English

Office: Woodside Cottage 204
Phone: 610.896.1050
Email: brieblin@haverford.edu