Events

Workshops

  • Friday, March 6
    TESOL Workshop, Graduate School of Education, University of Pennsylvania
    Location: Off Campus Event
    Time: 8:00 am
  • Monday, March 9
    Careers in International Affairs: Career Exploration Day in DC
    Location: Off Campus Event
    Time: 9:00 am
  • Thursday, March 19
    Skills Branding - LinkedIn Engagement Series
    Location: HC, Dining Center, Sunken Lounge
    Time: 12:15 pm
  • Thursday, March 19
    (Un)chartered Waters: Public, Private, and Charter Schools in America: Education Alumni Career Panel
    Location: HC, Magill Library, Philips Wing
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • Friday, March 20
    Harnessing the Market for Social and Environmental Good: A Speaker Series on Impact Investing
    Location: HC, Dining Center, Bryn Mawr Room
    Time: 12:30 pm
  • Saturday, March 21
    Public Policy Forum
    Location:
    Time: 9:00 am
  • Monday, March 23
    Campus Philly Spring Online Job & Internship Fair
    Location: Virtual Event
    Time: 9:00 am
  • Friday, April 3
    TESOL Workshop, Graduate School of Education, University of Pennsylvania
    Location: Off Campus Event
    Time: 8:00 am
  • Thursday, April 9
    Medical School Admission’s Dean’s Panel Discussion
    Location: HC, Founders, Great Hall
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • Friday, April 10
    Fords on Friday, Alumni Career Chat
    Location: HC, Stokes 300B, CCPA Conference Room
    Time: 12:00 pm
  • Friday, April 10
    LGBTQ+ Alumni Panel
    Location: HC, Chase Auditorium
    Time: 4:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 11
    Haverford College Lawyers Network Law Symposium (HC Only)
    Location: HC, Stokes Auditorium
    Time: 12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 14
    Virtual Career Fair for People with Disabilities
    Location: Virtual Event
    Time: 8:00 am
  • Thursday, April 16
    Self-Presentation - LinkedIn Engagement Series
    Location: HC, Dining Center, Sunken Lounge
    Time: 12:15 pm
  • Wednesday, June 17
    2nd Annual Nine Innings of Networking, DE
    Location:
    Time: 4:00 pm

Info Sessions

Getting Info Sessions...