Events

Workshops

  • Monday, February 2
    Workshop on Applying to Medical/Dental School this summer 2015 for 2016 Admissions (HC Only)
    Location: HC, Dining Center, Bryn Mawr Room
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • Friday, February 6
    Careers in the Arts Panel Discussion
    Location: HC, Stokes 102
    Time: 12:00 pm
  • Friday, February 6
    Fords on Friday, Alumni Career Chat with Ben Weber HC '92
    Location: HC, Stokes 300B, CCPA Conference Room
    Time: 12:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 7
    fifth annual Philly Materials Science and Engineering Day
    Location: Off Campus Event
    Time: 10:00 am
  • Saturday, February 7
    A Networking Reception with HC Alumni Leaders (HC Only)
    Location: HC, Whitehead Campus Center, 313
    Time: 4:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 8
    Chew On This: a panel and brunch featuring alumnae in the humanities and social sciences, Women's Center
    Location: HC, Dining Center, Bryn Mawr Room
    Time: 11:00 am
  • Thursday, February 12
    Networking - LinkedIn Engagement Series
    Location: HC, Dining Center, Sunken Lounge
    Time: 12:15 pm
  • Thursday, February 19
    Meetup & Mingle Philly (HC Only)
    Location:
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • Friday, February 20
    DISCO International, San Francisco Career Forum 2015
    Location: Off Campus Event
    Time: 9:00 am
  • Friday, February 20
    Fords on Friday, Alumni Career Chat with David Wertheimer HC '77
    Location: HC, Stokes 300B, CCPA Conference Room
    Time: 12:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 26
    Non-profits Abroad: Careers in International Service
    Location: HC, Dining Center, Swarthmore Room
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • Friday, February 27
    2015 Philadelphia Not-for-Profit and Public Service Career Fair co-sponsored by CCPA
    Location: BMC. Thomas Great Hall
    Time: 11:00 am
  • Thursday, March 19
    Skills Branding - LinkedIn Engagement Series
    Location: HC, Dining Center, Sunken Lounge
    Time: 12:15 pm
  • Thursday, March 19
    "(Un)Chartered Territory," Education Alumni Career Panel
    Location: HC, Magill Library, Philips Wing
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • Friday, March 20
    Harnessing the Market for Social and Environmental Good: A Speaker Series on Impact Investing
    Location: HC, Dining Center, Bryn Mawr Room
    Time: 12:30 pm
  • Monday, March 23
    Campus Philly Spring Online Internship Fair
    Location: Virtual Event
    Time: 9:00 am
  • Friday, April 10
    Fords on Friday, Alumni Career Chat
    Location: HC, Stokes 300B, CCPA Conference Room
    Time: 12:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 16
    Self-Presentation - LinkedIn Engagement Series
    Location: HC, Dining Center, Sunken Lounge
    Time: 12:15 pm

Info Sessions

Getting Info Sessions...