Haverford Events Calendar Events at Haverford. http://www.haverford.edu <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262556">Anna Brockway '12 – Solar Power in the United States: On the Way to a Renewable Energy Future</a>]]> Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261503/1414440000">Review Session-ECON247</a>]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262449">“Dejenos Pasar” Documentary Screening with Alaina Dyne</a>]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262272">9th Annual Classics Marathon: a collaborative reading of Homer's Iliad</a>]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261721">Abortion Out Loud: Lifting the Scarlet A</a>]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261968">Abortion Out Loud Reception</a>]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262019">Bi-Co Mathematics Colloquium: "Parameter estimation in population ecology: An approximate Bayesian computation approach for stochastic models"</a>]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261851">"Julia Ward Howe's Hippolytus"</a>]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261738">Graduate Study in the UK Presentation</a>]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261427/1415233800">Yiddish Culture Festival</a>]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262322">Fall Gest Dialogue</a>]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 17:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262020">Bi-Co Mathematics Colloquium: "What is a Crystal?"</a>]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262431">The Vietnam War in Poetry: Ancient History or Prescient Harbinger? || Public Reading</a>]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262229">Laurence Ralph Lecture and Book Signing for his book: "Renegade Dreams: Living Through Injury in Gangland Chicago"</a>]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261734">Texts and Technology Lecture: Denis Kitchen</a>]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262110">"Kant on the Mathematical Principles of Pure Understanding"</a>]]> Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261339">Fall Gardens lecture</a>]]> Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261672">Jarred: Self-Portrait in Formaldehyde</a>]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:15:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261839">Dig into the Archives</a>]]> Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262021">Bi-Co Mathematics Colloquium: TBA</a>]]> Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262111">"U.S. Settler Colonialism and the Thanksgiving Myth"</a>]]> Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262530">American Rubble: An Introduction</a>]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262157">Helen Thorpe</a>]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262472">"Waging Peace: Global Adventures of a Lifelong Activist"</a>]]> Wed, 03 Dec 2014 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262022">Bi-Co Mathematics Colloquium: "Mathematics of Pari-Mutuel Wagering"</a>]]> Mon, 08 Dec 2014 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262362">"Adrift in College and Beyond: Limited Learning in College and Tentative Transitions of Graduates"</a>]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262352">Distinguished Visitor, Coleen Murphy, Associate Professor of Molecular Biology, Princeton University</a>]]> Mon, 09 Feb 2015 14:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262505">Delaware Valley Medieval Association – February Meeting</a>]]> Sat, 21 Feb 2015 09:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262375">Asali Solomon - reading</a>]]> Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262367">Distinguished Visitor Jonathan Lear, John U. Nef Distinguished Service Professor of Philosophy, University of Chicago</a>]]> Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262169">Young Academic Alumni Lecture: Nicholas Jones '05</a>]]> Wed, 04 Mar 2015 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262212">Distinguished Visitor Sara Kendall, Assistant Professor, Kent Law School, United Kingdon</a>]]> Thu, 05 Mar 2015 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262477">Distinguished Visitor Alison Young, Professor of Criminology, University of Melbourne, Australia</a>]]> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261736">Alumni Education Panel</a>]]> Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262268">Economics Comanor Lecture with Alvin Roth</a>]]> Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262474">Distinguished Visitor Corinne Goria, Counsel, Immigration and Nationality Law</a>]]> Mon, 06 Apr 2015 16:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261696">Public lecture by Justin Broackes, Professor of Philosophy, Brown University</a>]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:30:00 EDT