Haverford Events Calendar Events at Haverford. http://www.haverford.edu <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263682/1425417300">Men's Lacrosse Team Meeting</a>]]> Tue, 03 Mar 2015 16:15:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263683/1425590100">Men's Lacrosse Team Meeting</a>]]> Thu, 05 Mar 2015 16:15:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263689">Haverford Township Little League Tryouts</a>]]> Sun, 08 Mar 2015 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263126/1425936600">Brookline Little League Tryouts</a>]]> Mon, 09 Mar 2015 17:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263951">DiverseCITY Hoops Spring Camp</a>]]> Fri, 13 Mar 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263819/1426334400">Lower Merion Little League Tryouts</a>]]> Sat, 14 Mar 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263952">DiverseCITY Hoops Spring Camp</a>]]> Sat, 14 Mar 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263974">Spring Captains Leadership Workshop</a>]]> Sun, 15 Mar 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263449">Special Olympic Basketball Clinic</a>]]> Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262905">Field Hockey Clinic</a>]]> Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262486">Jr. Day and Clinic WSOC & FH</a>]]> Sun, 12 Apr 2015 14:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262906">Field Hockey Clinic</a>]]> Sun, 03 May 2015 13:00:00 EDT