Haverford Events Calendar Events at Haverford. http://www.haverford.edu <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261536">Haverford Volleyball Invitational</a>]]> Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261537">Haverford Volleyball Invitational</a>]]> Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261538">Haverford Volleyball vs. McDaniel</a>]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261539">Haverford Volleyball vs. Franklin & Marshall</a>]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261620">Prospective Student-Athlete Day</a>]]> Sat, 04 Oct 2014 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261621">Prospective Student-Athlete Day</a>]]> Sat, 04 Oct 2014 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261540">Haverford Volleyball vs. Gettysburg/Baruch</a>]]> Sat, 04 Oct 2014 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261541">Haverford Volleyball vs. Ursinus</a>]]> Wed, 08 Oct 2014 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261542">Haverford Volleyball vs. Moravian</a>]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261660">Fall & Winter Captains Leadership Workshop</a>]]> Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261543">Haverford Volleyball vs. Bryn Mawr</a>]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261544">Haverford Volleyball vs. Elizabethtown/Kean</a>]]> Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:30:00 EDT