Haverford Events Calendar Events at Haverford. http://www.haverford.edu <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263981">Make-Your-Own-Trail Mix Study Break 2.0</a>]]> Thu, 05 Mar 2015 19:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263963/1425607200">Alex Norquist</a>]]> Thu, 05 Mar 2015 21:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263699/1425661200">Scarrow/Blase Research Meeting</a>]]> Fri, 06 Mar 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263946">Student lunch with Distinguished Visitor Alison Frand</a>]]> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263601">Public Observing at Strawbridge Observatory</a>]]> Sat, 21 Mar 2015 18:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263599">A Special Particle Physics Experience For the Public</a>]]> Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261056">Red Cross Blood Drive</a>]]> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 10:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263992">IES Information Table</a>]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263511">DIS Information Table</a>]]> Tue, 07 Apr 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263739">Chemistry Senior Poster Session</a>]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263914/1428757200">Hoang Biology Research Group Meeting</a>]]> Sat, 11 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263799">Health Studies Poster Session</a>]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263602">Astronomy Night</a>]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263972">Philosophy 253 Make-up Class</a>]]> Sun, 26 Apr 2015 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263351">Biochemistry Superlab Poster Session</a>]]> Thu, 30 Apr 2015 20:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263441">Physics/Astrophysics Senior Poster Presentations</a>]]> Thu, 07 May 2015 09:00:00 EDT