Haverford Events Calendar Events at Haverford. http://www.haverford.edu <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262468">Astronomy Open House and Public Observing</a>]]> Sat, 01 Nov 2014 18:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261055">Red Cross Blood Drive</a>]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261869/1415201400">Campus Meeting for Worship</a>]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261812">Chesick III Pizza Party</a>]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 17:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261811">Chesick III Pizza Party</a> <span class="cancelled">(CANCELLED)</span>]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 17:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Skatehouse Singalong 2.0]]> Fri, 14 Nov 2014 20:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Staff Association General Meeting]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 10:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262421">Travis Bain-Guest Speaker</a>]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262555">Math Thesis Poster Presentations</a>]]> Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262231">Physics/Astrophysics senior seminar meeting</a>]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262232">Physics/Astrophysics senior seminar meeting</a>]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262400">Public Policy Forum</a>]]> Sat, 21 Mar 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261056">Red Cross Blood Drive</a>]]> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 10:30:00 EDT