Haverford Events Calendar Events at Haverford. http://www.haverford.edu <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263415">CET Information Table</a>]]> Tue, 03 Feb 2015 17:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263606">Tro-co Bioinorganic Meeting</a>]]> Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263600">Public Observing at Strawbridge Observatory</a>]]> Sat, 07 Feb 2015 18:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Environmental Studies Conference]]> Sun, 22 Feb 2015 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262400">Public Policy Forum</a>]]> Sat, 21 Mar 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262919">Public Policy Forum</a>]]> Sat, 21 Mar 2015 09:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262922">Public Policy Forum</a>]]> Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262921">Public Policy Forum</a>]]> Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263601">Public Observing at Strawbridge Observatory</a>]]> Sat, 21 Mar 2015 18:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261056">Red Cross Blood Drive</a>]]> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 10:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263511">DIS Information Table</a>]]> Tue, 07 Apr 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263602">Astronomy Night</a>]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263351">Biochemistry Superlab Poster Session</a>]]> Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263441">Physics/Astrophysics Senior Poster Presentations</a>]]> Thu, 07 May 2015 09:00:00 EDT