Haverford Events Calendar Events at Haverford. http://www.haverford.edu <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261713">Weekend Reading Strategies Seminar</a>]]> Sun, 21 Sep 2014 12:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262125/1411503300">The Libraries & You</a>]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262126/1411516800">The Libraries & You</a>]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261615/1411574400">First-Year Lunch & Learn Workshop Series</a>]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261578">CPGC Digital Storytelling Workshop</a>]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 18:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261601">Interviewing from Employers' Perspective</a>]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 18:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261714">Dear Sirs & Madams: How to Write an Email</a>]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261509">No More Deadliest Catch? Part of Harnessing the Market for Environmental and Social Good, a speaker series on Impact Investing</a>]]> Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261801">Technology Tuesdays with the OAR & IITS</a>]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261599">Job Search Tips Workshop - CCPA Professional Development Series</a>]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261782">Sophomore Success Series: Making Career Connections</a>]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262147">Intro to Fitness OAR Visit</a>]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 17:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261600">Finding an Internship and Resume Tips</a>]]> Fri, 03 Oct 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261715">Dear Sirs & Madams: How to Write an Email</a>]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261510">Haverford Impact Investing Series</a>]]> Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261783">Sophomore Success Series: Making Career Connections</a>]]> Wed, 08 Oct 2014 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262092">(IR)REVERENCE: Writing Against The Grain</a>]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261614">Fall Break Career Lab (CCPA)</a>]]> Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261483/1413201600">Fall Break Career Lab</a>]]> Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261802">Technology Tuesdays with the OAR & IITS</a>]]> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261784">Sophomore Success Series: Making Career Connections</a>]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261785">Sophomore Success Series: Making Career Connections</a>]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 19:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261596">Finding an Internship and Resume Tips</a>]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261511">Haverford Impact Investing Series</a>]]> Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261637">International Job and Internship Search Workshop</a>]]> Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261638">Marketing Your Study Abroad Experience</a>]]> Fri, 21 Nov 2014 13:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261866">Tri-Co Hackathon 2015</a>]]> Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261473">Hurford Center for the Arts and Humanities Spring Info Fair</a>]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261519">Haverford Impact Investing Series</a>]]> Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261513">Haverford Impact Investing Series</a>]]> Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261520">Haverford Impact Investing Series</a>]]> Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:00:00 EDT