Haverford Events Calendar Events at Haverford. http://www.haverford.edu <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262328">Young Alumni Homecoming</a>]]> Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261865">Econ396 Senior Seminar dinner</a>]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261852">Reception for Distinguished Visitor Helene P. Foley</a>]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 20:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261849">English Dept. Tea</a>]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 16:15:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261827">Sophomore Success Series and Fall Break Career Lab dinner</a>]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 08:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261594">Sophomore Success Series and Fall Break Career Lab dinner</a>]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262144">Mandatory Study Abroad Information Session</a>]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:30:00 EST <![CDATA[W.W. Smith Scholars Reception]]> Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262207">Magill-Rhoads Scholars Reception</a> <span class="cancelled">(CANCELLED)</span>]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262399">Magill-Rhoads Scholars Reception</a>]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261494">Zoe Strauss: Sea Change Opening Talk & Reception</a>]]> Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262523">Scholarship Recipient Acknowledgment Luncheon</a>]]> Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262506">Delaware Valley Medieval Association – Reception</a>]]> Sat, 21 Feb 2015 15:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262375">Asali Solomon - reading</a>]]> Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261495">Arqueologías de destrucción 1958 - 2014 Opening Talk & Reception</a>]]> Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:30:00 EDT