Haverford Events Calendar Events at Haverford. http://www.haverford.edu <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261895/1419804000">Honor Council Weekly Meeting</a>]]> Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262861/1421614800">Mock Trial Club Practice</a>]]> Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262862/1421809200">Mock Trial Club Practice</a>]]> Tue, 20 Jan 2015 22:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262927">Faculty Discussion of Library Renovation Plans</a>]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262799">Tri-Co Hackathon Team Formation and Career Fair</a>]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263042">Medical School Admissions Deans Panel Dinner</a>]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261884">Philadelphia Area Medical School Admissions Deans Panel Discussion</a>]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262898">"Help Shape the Future Library" Student Dinner</a>]]> Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262928">Faculty Discussion of Library Renovation Plans</a>]]> Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262633/1422725400">MAST</a>]]> Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262631/1422725400">MAST</a>]]> Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Students' Council: Pre-Plenary Resolution Meeting]]> Mon, 02 Feb 2015 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263158">Study Abroad Mandatory Information Session</a>]]> Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Students' Council: Pre-Plenary Resolution Meeting]]> Thu, 05 Feb 2015 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263133">Girl's Leadership Council monthly meeting</a>]]> Sun, 08 Feb 2015 12:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261857">A/P Meeting</a>]]> Mon, 09 Feb 2015 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262929">Faculty Discussion of Library Renovation Plans</a>]]> Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262505">Delaware Valley Medieval Association – February Meeting</a>]]> Sat, 21 Feb 2015 09:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262930">Faculty Discussion of Library Renovation Plans</a>]]> Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262956">Distinguished Visitor Mac Smith, Staff user researcher, Google [x] Google, Mountain View, CA</a>]]> Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262634/1426955400">MAST</a>]]> Sat, 21 Mar 2015 12:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262632/1426955400">MAST</a>]]> Sat, 21 Mar 2015 12:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262630/1426955400">MAST</a>]]> Sat, 21 Mar 2015 12:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262932/1427547600">MAST Classes</a>]]> Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262931/1427547600">MAST classes</a>]]> Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262785">Yiddish Culture Festival</a>]]> Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261334/1430740800">Math Department</a>]]> Mon, 04 May 2015 08:00:00 EDT