Haverford Events Calendar Events at Haverford. http://www.haverford.edu <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/203802/1406293200">SEADS Mtg.</a>]]> Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261423">International Families Reception and Panel</a>]]> Sun, 24 Aug 2014 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/241122">Shades of Blackness: Race and Caste in Mexico History, Johns Hopkins University</a>]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261612/1410212700">"Conversations with Jodi, the Health Professions Advisor"</a>]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 17:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261472">Hurford Center for the Arts and Humanities Fall Info Fair</a>]]> Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261563">Mandatory Study Abroad Information Session</a>]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261432">Quaker Studies Symposium</a>]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Students' Council: Pre-Plenary Resolution Meeting]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Students' Council: Pre-Plenary Resolution Meeting]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 16:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261033">EACE Board Meeting / CCPA</a>]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261032">EACE Board Meeting / CCPA</a>]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261031">EACE Board Meeting / CCPA</a>]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261332">Multicultural Scholars Weekend</a>]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261430">CCPA in Business Conference</a>]]> Sat, 01 Nov 2014 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261429">CCPA in Business Conference</a>]]> Sat, 01 Nov 2014 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261434">Yiddish Culture Festival</a>]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261211">2014 Altherr Symposium</a>]]> Sat, 08 Nov 2014 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261212">2014 Altherr Symposium post-talk reception</a>]]> Sat, 08 Nov 2014 18:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261026/1416265200">Fall student dance rehearsal</a>]]> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Students' Council: Pre-Plenary Resolution Meeting]]> Mon, 02 Feb 2015 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Students' Council: Pre-Plenary Resolution Meeting]]> Thu, 05 Feb 2015 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261037">EACE Board Meeting / CCPA</a>]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261036">EACE Board Meeting / CCPA</a>]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261034">EACE Board Meeting / CCPA</a>]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261334/1430740800">Math Department</a>]]> Mon, 04 May 2015 08:00:00 EDT