Haverford Events Calendar Events at Haverford. http://www.haverford.edu <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261433">Auditions for Fall '14 BiCo Theatre Production</a>]]> Sat, 06 Sep 2014 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[FUCS PRESENTS: Empress Of]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261446">Concert Artist Series present Miranda Cuckson, violin</a>]]> Sun, 05 Oct 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/260075">Students' Council Speakers Committee Presents: An Evening With Laverne Cox </a>]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261404">Talk with Marcel Khalife</a>]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261303">Concert Artist Series with Marcel Khalife and the Al Bustan Takht Ensemble</a>]]> Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261296">Fall Haverford-Bryn Mawr College Orchestra Concert</a>]]> Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261028">Fall Student Dance Concert</a>]]> Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261029">Fall Student Dance Concert</a>]]> Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261532">Concert Artist Series presents Robert Levin, piano</a>]]> Fri, 05 Dec 2014 20:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261273">Fall Chorale Concert</a>]]> Sun, 07 Dec 2014 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261305">Fall Chamber Music Concert #1</a>]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261304">Chamber Singers' Annual Holiday Concert</a>]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261306">Fall Chamber Music Concert #2</a>]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261307">Fall Chamber Music Concert #3</a>]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261447">Concert Artist Series present the Renee Rosnes Jazz Quartet</a>]]> Sun, 15 Feb 2015 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261530">Concert Artist Series presents the Amernet String Quartet</a>]]> Fri, 20 Mar 2015 20:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261531">Concert Artist Series presents Les Délices with soprano, Clara Rottsolk</a>]]> Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261298">Spring Haverford-Bryn Mawr College Orchestra Concert</a>]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 20:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261533">The Department of Music presents Network for New Music</a>]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261294">Spring Chorale Concert</a>]]> Sun, 26 Apr 2015 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261309">Spring Chamber Music Concert #1</a>]]> Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261310">Spring Chamber Music Concert #2</a>]]> Mon, 04 May 2015 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261311">Spring Chamber Music Concert #3</a>]]> Tue, 05 May 2015 19:30:00 EDT