Haverford Events Calendar Events at Haverford. http://www.haverford.edu <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/260362">S-Chords Spring Semester Show </a>]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 20:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/260326">Synergy Dance Concert </a>]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 20:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/260940">Miriam Abaya, composer - Senior Thesis Performance</a>]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261027">Chaverim Semester Show</a>]]> Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261040">"The Island" by Athol Fugard & others, Anna Russell's Lutton Award Production</a>]]> Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261043">"The Island" by Athol Fugard & others, Anna Russell's Lutton Award Production</a>]]> Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/260468">Outskirts Spring Semester Show </a>]]> Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/240051">Spring Bi-College Chorale Concert</a>]]> Sun, 27 Apr 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/260453">Chamber Singers in the KINSC Rotunda </a>]]> Thu, 01 May 2014 16:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/240101">Spring Chamber Music Concert #1 </a>]]> Thu, 01 May 2014 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/260457">Class Recital: Music 107 </a>]]> Tue, 06 May 2014 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/240121">Spring Chamber Music Concert #2 </a>]]> Tue, 06 May 2014 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/240111">Spring Chamber Music Concert #3 </a>]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/260709/1399680000">Lighted Fools Senior Show </a>]]> Fri, 09 May 2014 20:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Counterpoint Spring Final Concert ]]> Sat, 10 May 2014 20:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/255971">Chamber Singers Annual Commencement Concert</a>]]> Fri, 16 May 2014 20:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/260075">Students' Council Speakers Committee Presents: An Evening With Laverne Cox </a>]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261028">Fall Student Dance Concert</a>]]> Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/261029">Fall Student Dance Concert</a>]]> Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:00:00 EST