Haverford Events Calendar Events at Haverford. http://www.haverford.edu <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263314/1425567600">An Exhibition of African American Photographers from the Daguerreian to the Digital Eras</a>]]> Thu, 05 Mar 2015 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263947">Classics Tea</a>]]> Tue, 17 Mar 2015 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263482">Seven Devils, matters of life and death || An Evening with Poet Marie Howe</a>]]> Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263856">Anarchism, Decolonization, and Radical Democracy || 2015 Hurford Center Mellon Symposium</a>]]> Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263523">Sweetgrass || Hurford Center Strange Truth Film Series</a>]]> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262535">Leviathan || Hurford Center Strange Truth Film Series</a>]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263521">Still Moving: An Evening with Experimental Filmmaker Scott Stark || Hurford Center Strange Truth Film Series</a>]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263781">Latin Play: Plautus' Casina</a>]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 20:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263851">Critical Making Talk by Matt Ratto, Assistant Professor and director of the Critical Making lab in the Faculty of Information at the University of Toronto</a>]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262411">MAST Final Reception</a>]]> Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/262205">The Tri-College Film Festival</a>]]> Thu, 07 May 2015 18:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[<a href="http://www.haverford.edu/calendar/details/263884">2015 Fine Arts Senior Thesis Exhibition</a>]]> Fri, 08 May 2015 17:30:00 EDT